The Committee as of Feb 2017 to Feb 2018 is as follows:

Chairperson: Chris Axon

Treasurer: Joanna Killip

Club Secretary: Sally Jackson

Membership Secretary: Sharon Martin

Events and Social Secretary: Andrea Axon

Club Kit: Carol & Fred Hayes

Coaching Coordinator: Bob Broadley

Welfare Officer: Carol Hayes

To contact the Welfare Officer please use this designated confidential email address: (you can also inbox Carol on Facebook if you are a member of the CPFR Facebook Group)


Peter Killip

Andrea Axon

Chris Balmer

Susannah Simpson

Amy Curtis

Alison Yates

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.