The Committee as of Feb 2021 to Feb 2022 is as follows:

Chairperson: Susannah Simpson
Treasurer: Mark Muffett
Club Secretary: Monica Fisk
Membership Secretary: Sharon Martin
Events and Social Secretary: Lindsey Morley
Club Kit: Carol & Fred Hayes
Coaching Coordinator: Lin Skinner
Welfare Officer: Carol Hayes
Website: Liz Pepper

To contact the Welfare Officer please use this designated confidential email address: (you can also inbox Carol on Facebook if you are a member of the CPFR Facebook Group)


Maria Heather
Joanna Killip
Chris Axon